My new project – call out for short film night I’m curating at an exciting new London venue

After a break from working while I’ve been with my baby who is now 6 months, I’m delighted to announce a new project. I’m curating a short film night for an exciting new venue in East London – Poplar Union and I’m looking for short films for this event.
 poplar-union-postcard
Please email me at popcornshorts@poplarunion with an online viewing link (no files) to a short film of around 5mins length if you’d like your work to be considered for the event. There is no theme as this is the first short film night at this venue so its nice and open for any type of short film on any subject.
The deadline to submit by is Monday 27th February and the event will take place on 27th March.
You can find more information about the event here https://poplarunion.com/dev/events/pop-corn-short-film-night/
Do share this on to any filmmaker friends and contacts you have to let them know about the opportunity.
I’m looking forward to watching!
poplar union thumbnail_img_1629
Leave a Reply

