Life-Changing News

When people ask what job I do and I tell them, or when prospective external working partners visit the centre where I work and hear about my job, I am usually answered with cries of – what a cool job … I would love to do that etc!”

Well, if you’e one of those people, now is your chance to become film programmer at JW3 as I will be going on maternity leave in a few weeks time as we are expecting our first baby!

All details to apply for the role are here at www.jw3.org.uk/jobs-jw3 along with a number of other positions that JW3 are looking to fill.

It has been an amazing experience working in this job over the last almost 3 years since September 2013 and I’ve written quite a few posts about my work in the role on this blog.

I’m very excited about the next and biggest challenge and experience in my life yet – becoming a mummy!

Kate with bump!

Kate with bump!

Leave a Reply

