Reviews and Interviews

I have started a new category to my blog here, which is Reviews and Interviews. In this section, I will post links to the exhibition and museum/ gallery reviews that I write for One Stop Arts and more. I will also be interviewing artists, curators, gallerists and museum professionals in my network of my world of work.

 

 

If you are an artist, curator or work in a gallery, museum or cultural institution or you have put on a performance, exhibition or cultural event and would like me to review it or interview you about your work or venue, please let me know by emailing me curatorialcuriosities@gmail.com

I will be able to publicise you and your work through my blog and social media outlets and it’s always good for both parties to exchange knowledge, experience and to collaborate!

9 Comments on “Reviews and Interviews”

  1. Buford says:

    This paragraph is in fact a pleasant one it helps new web people, who are wishing for blogging.

  2. I must thank you for the efforts you have put
    in writing this website. I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very
    own blog now 😉

  3. many thanks for your kind comments and I’m glad to have inspired or interested you! – Kate.

  4. Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a information! existing here at this blog, thanks admin of this web page.

  5. Wow, marvelous weblog format! How long have you been
    blogging for? you make running a blog glance easy. The total glance of your web
    site is wonderful, let alone the content!

    • Hi Isabel, many thanks for your positive comment! I started this blog about 9 months ago. It has been really interesting and fun. I suppose at some points I have more time to spend on it than at other times so I hope it’s not too disjointed. Overall, its been a great way for me to publicise what I’m working on and somewhere to put all my interests and writings in one place. I’ve still got a lot of work to do on it though I think! Thanks – Kate.

  6. jaman.com says:

    With having so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright
    infringement? My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  7. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web page and
    thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just
    following you. Look forward to looking into your web page again.


Leave a Reply

